Regular Season Results (5 - 14)

Date Opponent Home/Away Location Result Score
Sun, Apr 14 Hawks Home Wing Park Rainout -
Sat, Apr 27 (DH) Ravens Away Grosche Field Rainout -
Sat, Apr 27 (DH) Ravens Home Grosche Field Rainout -
Sun, May 5 (DH) Mighty Biscuits Home Rec Park L 7 - 1
Sun, May 5 (DH) Mighty Biscuits Away Rec Park L 11 - 4
Sat, May 11 Braves Home Grosche Field L 2 - 1
Sat, May 18 Scorpions Away Boomers Stadium Rainout -
Sun, Jun 2 (DH) Wildcats Away Heritage Park L 9 - 2
Sun, Jun 2 (DH) Wildcats Home Heritage Park W 8 - 7
Sat, Jun 8 Hops Away Heritage Park L 9 - 1
Sat, Jun 15 Marlins Home Lake Park West Rainout -
Sat, Jun 22 Elite Away Heritage Park L 9 - 4
Sun, Jun 30 (DH) Blue Jays Home Lake Park West W 7 - 2
Sun, Jun 30 (DH) Marlins Home Lake Park West L 7 - 0
Sat, Jul 6 Scorpions Away Boomers Stadium W 6 - 5
Sun, Jul 14 (DH) Demons Away Wheeling High School L 8 - 5
Sun, Jul 14 (DH) Demons Home Wheeling High School W 4 - 3
Sun, Jul 21 (DH) Whales Home Wing Park L 12 - 0
Sun, Jul 21 (DH) Whales Away Wing Park L 10 - 1
Sun, Jul 28 (DH) Devils Away Heritage Park 7 - 7
Sun, Jul 28 (DH) Devils Home Heritage Park L 15 - 1
Sat, Aug 3 Braves Away Wing Park L 6 - 3
Sat, Aug 10 Hawks Home Heritage Park L 5 - 0
Sat, Aug 10 Hawks Away Heritage Park L 6 - 1
Sat, Aug 17 Hops Home Heritage Park W 9 - 7
Sat, Aug 24 (DH) Ravens Away Rec Park
Sat, Aug 24 (DH) Ravens Home Rec Park

Sorry, no games yet!