America/Chicago Game at MSL Cubs mslcubs@gmail.com false MM/DD/YYYY

Regular Season Results (15 - 9)

Date Opponent Home/Away Location Result Score
Sun, Apr 9 Hawks Away Grosche Field W 7 - 6
Sun, Apr 23 Elite Away Heritage Park L 4 - 2
Sun, Apr 30 Demons Home Rec Park Rainout -
Sat, May 6 Hops Away Heritage Park W
Sun, May 21 Blue Jays Home Heritage Park L 4 - 1
Sun, May 28 Demons Home Lake Park West W 4 - 0
Sun, Jun 4 (DH) Ravens Home Grosche Field L 13 - 1
Sun, Jun 4 (DH) Ravens Away Grosche Field W 7 - 4
Sun, Jun 11 Marlins Home Lake Park West W 11 - 9
Sat, Jun 17 (DH) Mustangs Home Lake Park West W 8 - 3
Sat, Jun 17 (DH) Mustangs Away Lake Park West W
Sat, Jun 24 Redhawks Home Wing Park W 14 - 12
Sun, Jul 9 Hawks Away Heritage Park L 11 - 5
Sat, Jul 15 (DH) Wildcats Home Wing Park W 2 - 1
Sun, Jul 16 (DH) Wildcats Away Boomers Stadium L 6 - 5
Sun, Jul 23 (DH) Fifty Ones Away Heritage Park W 6 - 4
Sun, Jul 23 (DH) Fifty Ones Home Heritage Park W 5 - 3
Sun, Jul 30 Demons Home Wing Park W 6 - 5
Sun, Aug 6 (DH) Wardogs Home Heritage Park W 11 - 1
Sun, Aug 6 (DH) Wardogs Away Heritage Park L 8 - 6
Sat, Aug 12 Scorpions Away Wing Park L 9 - 8
Sat, Aug 19 Redhawks Home Heritage Park W 10 - 7
Sun, Aug 27 Hops Away Rec Park W 12 - 9

Playoff Results (15 - 9)

Date Opponent Home/Away Location Result Score
Sat, Sep 9 (DH) Blue Jays Home Grosche Field L 10 - 8
Sat, Sep 9 (DH) Blue Jays Away Grosche Field L 3 - 0

Playoff Schedule

Are You Coming? Date Opponent Home/Away Location Time Directions Attendance
Sat, Sep 9 (DH) Blue Jays Home Grosche Field 4 p.m. Directions -
Sat, Sep 9 (DH) Blue Jays Away Grosche Field 7 p.m. Directions -